Real Russia — Hotels, Trains, Visas, Tours, Trans-siberian experts

Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


RealRussia Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Skins |
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )


Random quote: Mock not the fallen, for slippery is the road ahead of you - Russian Proverb
- (Added by: Chris)

Scam Passport Postings.
Moderators: nickomsk, TonyH, Chris

Jump to page : 1 2 3 4 5
Now viewing page 5 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Russian Relationships -> Scams and suspicionsMessage format
 
GaryM
Posted 2013-08-14 11:02 PM (#58772 - in reply to #58771)
Subject: Re: Scam Passport Postings.
Expert

Posts: 2008
2000
Location: South Oxfordshire, UK & St. Petersburg, Russia
Devi - 2013-08-14 10:54 PM

Anyone dealing with the spam on the Albums tab?

Oh dear - that looks a bit of a mess. Well spotted. Bit of a sneaky way to post spam so it gets past the radar. Hopefully the mods on here have the required permissions to delete the bogus albums and clean it all up.
TonyH
Posted 2013-08-15 8:09 PM (#58782 - in reply to #53968)
Subject: Re: Scam Passport Postings.


Expert

Posts: 5191
5000100252525
Location: South Leicestershire
Sent an email to Chris/someone as i cant delete them
Jump to page : 1 2 3 4 5
Now viewing page 5 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread
London 10:34
Moscow 13:34
Vladivostok 20:34
Share


(Delete all cookies set by this site)