Real Russia — Hotels, Trains, Visas, Tours, Trans-siberian experts

Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams


RealRussia Forum
Search | Statistics | User Listing Forums | Calendars | Albums | Quotes | Skins |
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )


Random quote: To rely upon conviction, devotion, and other excellent spiritual qualities--that is not to be taken seriously in politics - Vladimir Ilyich Lenin
- (Added by: Administrator)

International womans day 2013
Moderators: nickomsk, TonyH, Chris

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Everything else -> General discussionMessage format
 
Rasboinik
Posted 2013-03-07 9:02 AM (#56460)
Subject: International womans day 2013


Expert

Posts: 2326
200010010010025
Location: When at home either Sakhalin Island or Scotland

For all the female members of the forum

 

Have a great day

 

Mel
Posted 2013-03-08 3:14 AM (#56468 - in reply to #56460)
Subject: RE: International womans day 2013


Expert

Posts: 4277
20002000100100252525
Location: In the Windmills of my mind...
Rasboinik - 2013-03-07 2:02 PM

For all the female members of the forum

 

Have a great day

 

 

Ditto

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread
London 09:02
Moscow 12:02
Vladivostok 19:02
Share


(Delete all cookies set by this site)