Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Did we meet your expectations?

If your dealing with us now or have dealt with us in the past, we’d love to hear your views.

Whether you would like to leave us praise, or offer suggestions on ways we could improve our service, please let us know by simply filling in the form below.

Your feedback will be directed to our customer services department who will be happy to respond to any comments you might have.

Alternatively you may email customerservices@realrussia.co.uk

Fast contact form

Please use the following fast contact form to send an email to the appropriate person at Real Russia. Simply select your subject from the drop down box, enter your message and then click the "send fast contact" button.


Emergency Assistance

If you’re in need of assistance whilst travelling we offer a dedicated 24 hour telephone support service.

For all emergencies you can call us on +44 (0) 207 100 7370 where our operators are available to provide help 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

If you experience problems whilst away, our team can offer guidance and support. If for example you have mislaid your passport, you are experiencing difficulty boarding a train or any number of other travel issues, call our emergency helpline for immediate assistance.


Real Russia's Terms & Conditions

Please click here to read our terms and conditions.

London 13:32
Moscow 16:32
Vladivostok 23:32