Welcome to Real Russia Premier providers of travel and visa services to the Russian Federation McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Testimonials

We cater to hundreds of clients every month including individuals, tour groups and corporate clients and treat everyone's application with the same respect and attention as if it were our own!

Like everyone else, we like to know when we are doing a good job so it is always pleasant when our clients tell us.

We would like to take this opportunity to share with you some recent emails that we have received. If you would also like to comment on your Real Russian experience, don't be shy, let us know!

Please note that some of these emails have been edited to remove client names and other personal information.

comments powered by Disqus
London 04:24
Moscow 07:24
Vladivostok 14:24